• Facebook-logo314-664-2230
  •   

Contact Us

GatorHyde Protective Coatings
5151 Natural Bridge Ave., St. Louis, MO 63115
Ph: 314-664-2230 * Fax: 314-664-1355
View in Google Maps

GatorHyde Contacts



 
Todd Ishmael
GatorHyde Brand Manager
National Technical Sales Rep.
Cell: 918.237.2322
Email: todd.ishmael@chemline.net
Tim Mauzy
Technical Sales Representative
Cell: 314-664-2230
Email: tmauzy@chemline.net
Cybil Foster
Technical Sales Representative
Phone: 314-664-2230
Email: cybil.foster@chemline.net

GRACO Equipment Technical Support

John Fultz
Graco Machine Technician
Office: 314.664.2230
Cell: 918.720.4015
Email: jfultz@chemline.net
John Gabel
Graco Machine Technician
Office: 314.664.2230
Cell: 314.220.2140
Email: john.gabel@chemline.net
Dan McAley
Graco Machine Technician
Office: 314.664.2230
Cell: 314.339.4832
Email: d.mcaley@chemline.net
     
     
Chemline logo

Chemline, Inc.
5151 Natural Bridge Ave., St. Louis, MO 63115
Ph: 314-664-2230 * Fax: 314-664-1355
View in Google Maps

Customer Service

Erica Wacker
Customer Service
Office: 314-664-2230
Fax: 314-664-1355
Email: ewacker@chemline.net
Sandie Miller
Customer Service
Office: 314-664-2230
Fax: 314-664-1355
Email: sandie.miller@chemline.net
 

Comments are closed.